Excellon Contact Information

CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS

 

Street / Mailing Address

 

EXCELLON AUTOMATION

20001 S. Rancho Way

Rancho Dominguez, CA 90220

Phone: (310) 668-7700

Fax: (310) 668-7800

CANADA OFFICE

 

Street / Mailing Address

 

EXCELLON  AUTOMATION

14 Essex Ave. Unit No. 34

Thornhill, Ontario L3T 3Z1

Phone: (905) 881-8669

Fax: (905) 881-7659

MACHINE SALES:

Mike Sparidaens

 

John Krum

 

 

PARTS SALES:

 

 

 

 

TECHNICAL SUPPORT:

 

 

 

FIELD SERVICE:

 

 

 

CAREERS:

 

PUBLIC RELATIONS:

 

WEBSITE SUGGESTIONS:

Sales@excellon.com

Phone 1-310-668-7750

MSparidaens@excellon.com

Phone 1-310-668-7751

JKrum@excellon.com

 

Parts@excellon.com

1-800-EXCELLON X 1

(1-800-392-3556)

1-310-668-7700 (outside US and Canada)

 

Techsupport@excellon.com

1-800-EXCELLON X 2 (1-800-392-3556)

1-310-668-7700 (outside US and Canada)

 

Service@excellon.com

1-800-EXCELLON X 3 (1-800-392-3556)

1-310-668-7700 (outside US and Canada)

 

HROffice@excellon.com

 

Webmaster@excellon.com

 

Webmaster@excellon.com