Contact Information for Field Service Personnel

Director of Field Service Operations

 

 

 

Eastern US Service Engineer

 

 

 

Northern California Service Engineers

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Southern California Service Engineer

 

 

 

Canada / Northern US Service Engineers

Tom Wilson

Phone: (310) 668-7752

Email: twilson@excellon.com

 

Don MacMillan

Phone: (310) 668-7753

Email: dmacmillan@excellon.com

 

Stefan Nepper

Phone: (650) 208-2173

Email: snepper@excellon.com

 

Mike Mattorano

Phone: (310) 668-7758

Email: mmattorano@excellon.com

 

Son Nguyen

Phone: (310) 668-7712

Email: snguyen@excellon.com

 

Dave Stalkie

Phone: (310) 668-7762

Email: dstalkie@excellon.com

 

Robert Bada

Phone: (310) 668-7761

Email: rbada@excellon.com